I've been playing around with the saucelabs interface for the past few days, and I'd like to clean up a bit and wipe out old tests and builds that I no longer need. I spent time yesterday deleting all my tests through Archives (I selected my tests then clicked the 'Delete" button). But that didn't delete the builds. Not only that, within the builds, my deleted tests now look like this:
Unnamed job 022ab903c1d741a780dcc43ae1557988
If I click on these, I get a page not found. It would be really helpful to be able to delete builds you no longer need, including the tests within those builds.